Contact Us
UIRD Home Training Calender Photo Gallery

Administration / Faculty

The Institute is cautious for the appointment of competent faculty who have made their mark in the respective fields. These will be exposed to education and information technology through in-service training courses. The faculty under the administrative control and guidance of the following committed to achieve the desired goals.
Administration :

S.No Name  Designation 
 1 Sri A.S. Nayal, IAS,   Director General/Chairman, Executive Committee
 2 Sri H.C. Kandpal, PCS, Executive Director

Regular Faculty :

S.No Name  Designation 


Ashish Punetha 

Joint Director 

 Deputy Director

 2 Dr. M. P. Khali Asst. Director (Trg. & Documentation)
 3 Dr. Dhirendra Shah Asst. Director (Trg. & Research)
 4 J K Tiwari OSD 

Visiting Faculty :

S.No Name  Designation 
Dr.  V.P. S. Arora Vice Chancellor, Kumaon University
Dr. H.C. Pokhariyal Professor, Delhi University
Dr. Jeet Ram Professor, Kumaon University
Dr. K.P. Singh Professor (Retd.), Pantnagar University.
Sri. A.S. Nayal Additional Director, UAoA, Nainital
Sri. H.C. Gairola Director, Himalayan Community Forestry Centre, Chamoli
Sri. Himanshu Joshi Asstt. Director, UAoA, Nainital
Sri. Rakesh Chauhan Principal, ETC, Pauri

Untitled Document
Copyright © 2019, All rights reserved | Powered by Uttaranchal Online, Mob: 09719278866 You are Visitor # 70588